MatSu United FC


Alaska City FC Signs Six New Players for 2019 Season

Published May 29, 2019

New Alaska City FC players signed their player agreements on 20 May 2019.  Those players are, counterclockwise from the top: Elijah Hall, Riley Cummings, Phongsay Luansaysana, Corey Hogan, Adam Mruk, and Ibrahim Ilhan.

Welcome to the team Gentlemen!

Alaska City FC, The People Have Spoken.